Here is a listing of PNMT Certified Therapists

You may also see a map view here 
 

Alaska

Linda Van Mun (Kodiak)
Linda@northwoodsmassagekodiak.com
(907) 539-2402

 

Arizona

Stacey Munoz (Peoria)
Precision Massage
staceymunoz@precision-massage.com
602-714-9077

 

California

Jennifer Knight (Auburn)
Jknight.cmt@gmail.com

Christopher Sovereign
703 N. Cherokee Ave
Los Angeles, CA
sovereignseminars@gmail.com

 

 

 

Colorado

Deborah Lieberman (Boulder)
dlieberman44@gmail.com
(303) 947-9457

David Buechler (Colorado Springs)
david@coloradospringspaintherapist.com
www.ColoradoSpringsPainTherapist.com
(719) 659-2503

Christine Drummond (Littleton)
lilerickson13@gmail.com



David Fairman (Boulder)
dbfairman@hotmail.com
(303) 931-1510

Ann G Blake (Lakewood)
awakentherapeuticmassage@gmail.com
(720) 903-5318

 

Florida

Shawn Palmer
4215 Kelson Ave, Suite C, Marianna, FL 32446
(805) 482-2264

 

Illinois

Donald Thorpe (Bloomington)
thorpe1806@hotmail.com
(309) 662-2900

Brenda Nielsen (Champaign-Doug's clinic)
brenda@bodyworkassociates.com
(217) 351-1011

Kathy Meyer (Champaign)
ktm323@sbcglobal.net
(217) 493-6329

Mary Peyovich (Chicago)
mary@integrativetherapeuticmassage.com
 

Sarah Lashley (Evanston)
sarah@somavidabodywork.com
(847) 800-0477
www.somavidapainrelief.com

Nell Carton (Grayslake)
ncarton@mac.com
(847) 548-2895

Jennifer Larkin Crozier (Champaign-Doug's clinic)
jlc6996@yahoo.com
(217) 351-1011

Julie Muller (Oak Forest)
julieamuller@yahoo.com
 

Michael Davin (Springfield)
wmd.davin@att..net
(217) 525-0300

Jennifer Galt (Tolono)
jennygalt@aol.com
(217) 355-8794

Kimberly A Moore (Champaign-Doug's clinic)
moorevitality@live.com
(217 )351-1011

 

Abby Alexander (Champaign-Doug's clinic)
abbya1991@gmail.com
(217) 351-1011

Gloria Roubal (Champaign)
g_lee_4@yahoo.com
(217) 898-4535

Peggy Cler (Champaign-Doug's clinic)
pcler@comcast.net
(217) 649-0545

Diana Pittenger (Dunlap)
sparkynan@frontier.com
(309) 243-5995

Zoe Reese (Highland)
zoerosereese@gmail.com
 

Carole Dempsey (Oak Forest)
pmtcarole@aol.com
 

David Fluecke (Oak Park)
david.fluecke@gmail.com
(708) 725-5020

Terry Rosen (Peoria)
trosen@mtco.com
(309) 253-8344

Marcia Deem (Champaign-Doug's clinic)
marciadeem55@gmail.com
(217) 351-1011

Jeff Brann (Urbana)
Raisonbrann@gmail.com
 

Michael Perry (Champaign-Doug's clinic)
mike@bodyworkassociates.com
(217) 351-1011

 

Indiana

Manisha Peterson (Albany)
manishapeterson@aol.com
(765) 212-1820

Terri Lynn, LMT
tlclayton84@ymail.com
(812) 756-0198

 

Jeff Stephen (Portland)
jeffrstephen@hotmail.com
(260) 703-2020

 

Iowa

Becky Waterman
Dubuque Massage Therapy LLC
4840 Asbury Rd. Suite 106
Dubuque, IA 52002
563-231-6565
becky@dubuquemassage.com
www.dubuquemassage.com
www.facebook.com/dubuquemassage

 

Kentucky

Julie Ellen Harper (Louisville)
mzjulieharper@gmail.com

 
 

Minnesota

Adrienne Lind (Shoreview)
3450 Lexington Avenue N. #103  •  Shoreview, MN 55126 
adriennerlind@gmail.com  •  612-203-9110  •  elevatedmassage.com  

 

Missouri

Linda Orr (Alton)
lindaorr@centurylink.net
(417) 331-5478

Ashley Lee (Bolivar)

 

Rachel Skrabal (Columbia)
rachelmrs@hotmail.com
(573) 289-2711

Stephanie Shelton (Mansfield)
slansdown15@gmail.com
(417) 880-2592

Kay Beth Litty (Mountain Grove)
(417) 926-7413
 

Carol Ann Morlock (Springfield)
caminmo@sbcglobal.net
(417) 576-8794

Jon Tallerico (Springfield)
jon@valencemassage.com
(417) 887-1350

Michael Detwiler (Springfield)
msd946cno@yahoo.com
 

Tracy Maxfield (Springfield)
tracymaxfield@gmail.com
tracymaxfield36.wix.com\imbalance (417) 860-0648

Logan Klahn (St. Louis)
logan.klahn@gmail.com
(219) 406-3279

Kirk Nelson (Weston)
massage@kjtouch.com
(816) 640-2788

 

LaCinda Higley (Ava)
mprofava@gmail.com
(417) 543-9035

Nick Blackburn (Branson)
nab2041@hotmail.com
 

Karen McGlamery (Joplin)
karenmcglamery@hotmail.com
(417) 624-9282

Dennis Klosterman (Maryland Heights)
dgklos@gmail.com
(314) 341-6924

Kathleen Thomsen (Richland)
(417) 586-8171
 

Erica Bauer (Springfield)
erica@escapemusculartherapy.com
 

Kimberlee Alcorn (Springfield)
kimberleealcorn@yahoo.com
 

Brittany Anderson-Davajon (Springfield)
417-880-9757
brittany@davajon.com

Sara Kuanfung (St. Louis)
sk@bodyworkcontinuum.com
(314) 881-8590

Gary L. Hackney (Waynesville)
310 Historic Rt 66 E, Waynesville, MO 65583
gary@serenityspaandwellness.com (573) 774-3833

Beth Maddox (Wildwood)
rbmaddox@sbcglobal.net
(314) 412-2048

 

New Mexico

Christopher Sovereign
1101 Cardenas NE  Suite 204
ALBQ, NM  87110
sovereignseminars@gmail.com

 

Nevada

Ben Toebbe (Las Vegas)
 www.bentoebbe.amtamembers.com
(513) 410-8820

 

Ohio

Kimberly Bright (Ashland)
sneezee@frontier.com
(419) 289-6090

Barbara Schenkel, LMT (Bolivar)
BSchenkel7@outlook.com
(330) 268-6540

Joy Helton (Centerville)
joy@discovershanti.com
(937) 886-6117

Dianne Ward (Cincinnati)
hands_dw@yahoo.com
(513) 378-3928

Janice Vell (Cincinnati)
jtv0403@fuse.net
(513) 521-5333, Ext 28

Peg McGrail (Cincinnati)
cmcgrail05@aol.com
(513) 271-8185

Crystal L. Miller (Dayton)
cmiller81522@woh.rr.com
 

Rosemary Mercer (Harrison)
R_mercer26@hotmail.com
(513) 266-0740

Laurie Smith (Kenton)
bodyshoppe104@yahoo.com
(419) 674-4223

Glenna Knapp (Loveland)
gknapplmtatc@aol.com
(513) 543-2358

Sherry Allan (Massillon)
jseplkj7@sssnet.com
(330) 904-2764

Madelyn Hayes (Northfield)
ohiomassage@gmail.com
 

 

Elizabeth Abney (Cincinnati)
info@massagetherapyandbodyworks.com
513-288-3368

Emily Wilhelm (Centerville)
Emily@discovershanti.com
(937) 886-6117

Michelle Graziano (Chardon)
(440) 289-3415
 

Jan Kiener (Cincinnati)
kiener4@fuse.net
(513) 477-7972

Julie Nichols (Cincinnati)
julienicholslmt@gmail.com
 

Nicole Ftacnik (Cincinnati)
nkftacnik@endurorunner.com
(513) 368-2594

Carolyn Carter (Granville)
newdayspa@newdayspa.com
(740) 522-0772

Kathie Jo Phillips (Kenton)
kjphillips28@hotmail.com
(419) 273-2349

Irene K. Reed (Medina)
irenekreed@hotmail.com
(330) 725-6603

Laurel Finch (Springfield)
laurel_finch@yahoo.com
(937) 324-3830

Terri Lynn, LMT
terrilynnlmt@gmail.com
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226
812.756.0198

 

Oregon

Samantha Davis, LMT (Portland)
sdavismassage@gmail.com
(740) 818-7046

 

Pennsylvania

Pam Swanson (Waterford)
pswan5@aol.com
(814) 796-3736

 

 

Texas

Jesse Crandell (Austin)
http://jessecrandell.massagetherapy.com/home
(217) 337-6785

 

Michelle Metzler (Austin)
mmetzler20@hotmail.com
(920) 217-8673

 

Virginia

Jenny Dipasupil (Northern Virginia/Arlington)
jennydipasupil@gmail.com
(571) 477-1877

Jospeh DeLeon (Annandale)
Joe@myelitemt.com
(571) 839-2866

 

Washington D.C.

James Ivaska
james@nmtmidwest.com

 

Wisconsin

Natalie Hert (Appleton)
natalieann67@yahool.com
(920) 419-4264

Nick Smedal (Cedarburg)
nick@nmtmidwest.com
(262) 375-8540

Glen Gadwood. LMT (Green Bay)
glen@ftfpt.com
920-562-4357

Mary Hodits (Jackson)
(262) 355-6622

Melissa Rank (Oshkosh)
evado@massagetherapy.com
(920)312-0818

Karen Streif (Madison)
kstreif@att.net
(608) 246-9177

Agnes McMeeken (Milwaukee)
aggiesmassage@hotmail.com
 

Jenny Monday-Hingiss (Port Washington)
kjhingiss@hotmail.com
(262) 375-8540

Chad Gossen (Green Bay) 
chad@ftfpt.com  
(920) 562-4357
 

 

Seth Will (Brandon)
seth@nmtmidwest.com
 

Michelle Bertrand (Dodgeville)
tbase4860@gmail.com
(608) 574-4848

Christine Wolf (Two Locations: Green Bay/Appleton)
chris0wolf@aol.com
(920) 217-7799

Susan Welhouse (Greenville)
susanwelhouse@hotmail.com
(920) 636-5390

Jeanette DeWitt (Kenosha/Racine)
jeanette@dewittptwellness.com
(262) 358-6730

Barb Yetter (Manitowoc)
baybodyworks@sbcglobal.net
(920) 901-7263

Becky Waterman (Platteville)
becky@plattevillemassage.com
(608) 778-1856

Jennifer M. Harris (Port Washington)
ybinpain@gmail.com
(262) 573-1126